Little Office of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Little Office of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Compline in Advent
0:00
-9:28

Compline in Advent

A solo recording with simple Alma Redemptoris

Available with visuals at Youtube and soon Rumble and Odysee.

I made this recording in an hotel room - a very unusual setting for me, but beautifully quiet. Helps reinforce the idea that a quiet space away from pet parrots is a very worthwhile goal!

As always, the PDF booklets are at littleoffice.brandt.id.au

I hope to complete a new set of recordings in time for Advent. I’m a bit sidetracked by some very cute tiny copies of the Little Office of the Immaculate Conception that I’d love to make available.

0 Comments
Little Office of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Little Office of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Recordings of the Little Office of the Blessed Virgin Mary from the 1962 version sung in Latin.
Cantare Officium Parvum Beatae Mariae Virginis.
littleoffice.brandt.id.au